Services / Mobile Development

Mobile Development

We design the strongest programs and Android App for commercial activities and submit them for free for life on the market Google Play market opera to be available to millions of users from all over the Arab world to be downloaded on their mobile phones and browse at any time and at any place without access to the Internet ,
Programs Alandroed considered evidence and applications of a comprehensive definition of commercial activity and services provided by and price lists , special offers and the name and address in detail and photo albums of the products and the web site and e-mail address and other details of a business, is also considered those applications of the best and fastest means of propaganda and publicity for any business
Android App also includes a special section for business personnel and business information and data of their own which is an optional section ,
Work programs and Android App advertising on mobile phones and smart Algelxa and iPad and Tablets ,
And commercial activities , which should have programs and Android applications are:
Malls famous shops and big companies , hotels , tourist restaurants , villages and tourist resorts , public utility companies , tourism companies , Hajj and Umrah , import and export companies , centers and educational institutions , schools and universities, private schools, national and international schools and American schools and language schools famous or that you want to spread the fame and all business activities other than wanting to expand their sales and their customers ,
Features Android App propaganda :
Advertising and publicity FREE lifetime through the presence of applications and programs Alandroed own commercial activities on the site Google Play famous and market opera and thus when users and researchers from the application of Android for commercial activity , whether a store or company be one of the results of the famous search engine Google Play and other appearance of all activities commercial, which have applications and programs listed markets Android available for free download on mobile phones and browsed without the need for the existence of the Internet,
 
Easy access to the business address and any place or an Arab state where include applications and programs Android propaganda Mobile Map titled activity leads the client through proper until it reaches the business address is required through the opening and operation of the application and program activity on his mobile phone and access to the map of the address private commercial activity - shop or a company - and open and track the movement and walk with them until they reach the title with precision and ease , a service known as GPS or satellite tracking service ,
 
Of course, any commercial activity distinguished his application Android market Google Play is also available for download for users and thus be applied activity is present on the phone with full details of the activity to surfing the application of the Android private activity - a store or company - later through the iPod or cellphone without having a basis for entry on the Internet and this feature contributes significantly and is already anticipated in the high proportion of sales and customers of the business or the company or the restaurant or other activities ,

© 2020 Bassmaty | All rights reserved

خدماتنا / برمجة الموبايل

برمجة الموبايل

نقوم تصميم أقوى برامج وتطبيقات الأندرويد للأنشطة التجارية ورفعها مجانا مدي الحياة على سوق جوجل بلاي وسوق أوبرا لتكون متاحة لملايين المستخدمين من كل أنحاء العالم العربي لتحميلها على هواتفهم المحمولة وتصفحها في أي وقت وفي أي مكان دون الدخول على شبكة الإنترنت ،
برامج الاندرويد تعتبر أدلة وتطبيقات شاملة للتعريف بالنشاط التجاري و الخدمات التي يقدمها و قوائم الأسعار والعروض الخاصة والإسم والعنوان بالتفصيل و ألبومات الصور للمنتجات و موقع الإنترنت والإيميل وغيرها من تفاصيل النشاط التجاري ، كما تعتبر تلك التطبيقات من أفضل وأسرع وسائل الدعايا والإشهار لأي نشاط تجاري
كما تشمل تطبيقات الأندرويد التجارية قسم خاص لموظفي النشاط التجاري والمعلومات والبيانات الخاصة بهم وهو قسم إختياري ،
تعمل برامج وتطبيقات الأندرويد الدعائية على الهواتف المحمولة الذكية والجلاكسي والأى باد والتابلت ،
ومن الأنشطة التجارية التي ينبغي أن يكون لها برامج و تطبيقات أندرويد هي :
المولات التجارية الشهيرة ، المحلات و الشركات الكبرى ، الفنادق ، المطاعم السياحية ، القرى والمنتجعات السياحية ، شركات الخدمات العامة ، شركات السياحة والحج والعمرة ، شركات الإستيراد والتصدير ، المراكز و المعاهد التعليمية ، المدارس و الجامعات خاصة المدارس القومية و المدارس الدولية و المدارس الأمريكية ومدارس اللغات الشهيرة أو التي ترغب بالإنتشار والشهرة و كل الأنشطة التجارية الاخرى من الراغبين في توسيع دائرة عملائهم و مبيعاتهم ،
مميزات تطبيقات الأندرويد الدعائية :
الدعاية والإشهار المجاني مدى الحياة من خلال تواجد تطبيقات و برامج الاندرويد الخاصة بالأنشطة التجارية على موقع جوجل بلاي الشهير و وسوق أوبرا وبالتالي عند قيام المستخدمين والباحثين عن تطبيق أندرويد لنشاط تجاري سواء محل أو شركة تكون من نتائج محرك البحث الشهير جوجل بلاي و غيره ظهور كل الأنشطة التجارية والتي لها تطبيقات و برامج مدرجة بأسواق الأندرويد متاحة للتحميل المجاني على الهواتف المحمولة و تصفحها دون الحاجة لوجود شبكة الإنترنت ،
 
سهولة الوصول لعنوان النشاط التجاري ومن أي مكان أو دولة عربية حيث تشمل تطبيقات و برامج الأندرويد الدعائية خريطة متحركة بعنوان النشاط تقود العميل للطريق السليم حتى يصل لعنوان النشاط التجاري المطلوب من خلال فتح وتشغيل تطبيق وبرنامج النشاط على تليفونه المحمول والدخول على خريطة العنوان الخاصة بالنشاط التجاري - محل أو شركة - وفتحها وتتبع مسار الحركة والسير معها حتى الوصول للعنوان بكل دقة وسهولة وهى الخدمة المعروفة جي بي إس أو خدمة التتبع بالقمر الصناعي ،
 
بالطبع أي نشاط تجاري مميز له تطبيق أندرويد على سوق جوجل بلاي يكون متاحا أيضا للتحميل للمستخدمين وبالتالي يكون تطبيق النشاط موجود على هواتفهم مع التفاصيل الكاملة عن النشاط ليقومون بتصفح تطبيق الأندرويد الخاص بالنشاط - محل أو شركة - فيما بعد من خلال تليفوناتهم المحمولة دون الحاجة أساسا للدخول على شبكة الإنترنت وهذه الميزة تساهم بدرجة كبيرة وغير متوقعة بالفعل في إرتفاع نسبة مبيعات وعملاء المحل التجاري أو الشركة أو المطعم أو غيره من الأنشطة ،
 
كل الأنشطة التجارية التي تم التعاقد معها لعمل وتصميم تطبيقات وبرامج أندرويد لها سنقوم بالإعلان عنها مجانا من خلال المنتديات والمواقع مع ذكر تفاصيلها من الإسم والعنوان كسابقة أعمال لنا وبالتالي تزاد شهرتها أكثر و أكثر سواء داخل مصر أو خارجها ،
 
يتم التعاقد بعقود موثقة و رسمية من الشركة على أن يتم تسليم التطبيق وبرنامج النشاط التجاري في خلال سبعة أيام ويكون مرفوعا بأسواق الأندرويد و أشهرها جوجل بلاي ،
 
أسعارنا حصرية تختلف من نشاط لآخر تبعا لحجم النشاط 

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدى بصمتي للدعاية والاعلان 2019©